My Social Friday – wiki, sweetcron, ia, contextual ads

It’s 7.00am and it’s a lovely morning in Dorking, Surrey. I’ve left my house and walking to the train station. I’m on my way to London Waterloo via Dorking. I chat a little about what I’ve got planned for the day – my Social Friday (media day).

Other than continuing with all my wiki rollout sessions – getting folk signed up – which is very time consuming, I plan to take a closer look at Sweetcron (The Automated Lifestream Blog) – web app pulling in all types of content – your social identity, news, videos, blog posts, pownce, tweets – personal social portal.

Sweetcron signup

Sweetcron signup

I’m also planning to continuing my work on information architecture documents for a few new projects. This afternoon, I’m looking at thePublican.com‘s spec documents for Firstlight ERA‘s contextual advertising project integration.

I’m really looking forward to it. Hope I can get onto Twitter.com at some point too 😉

[blip.tv ?posts_id=1374780&dest=-1]

One thought on “My Social Friday – wiki, sweetcron, ia, contextual ads

Leave a Reply

